+
Theatre Staff 2018-19

 

 

School

Teacher

Email

Website

JLS Middle School

Chris Mahle

cmahle@pausd.org

JLS Electives

Greene Middle School

Lee Ann Gray

lgray@pausd.org

Greene Visual and Performing Arts

Fletcher Middle School

Jennifer Ellington

jellington@pausd.org

Fletcher Visual and Performing Arts

Palo Alto High School

Alyssa Bond

Kathleen Woods

abond@pausd.org

kwoods@pausd.org

Paly Visual and Performing Arts

Gunn High School

Kristen Lo

Jim Shelby

klo@pausd.org

jshelby@pausd.org

 

Gunn Visual and Performing Arts