Spectra Elementary Art Class

 

 

+
Spectra Elementary Art Staff 2018-19

Elementary School

Spectra Teacher

Email

Addison

Andi Werboff  1,2,3

Aleksandra Dudukovic  K,4,5

awerboff@pausd.org

adudukovic@pausd.org

Barron Park

Charlene Temple  K,1,2,3

Scott Souter  4,5

ctemple@pausd.org

ssouter@pausd.org

Duveneck

Chikako Hine  K,1

Stephanie Maples  2,5

Judy Lin Dundas  3,4,5

chine@pausd.org

smaples@pausd.org

jdundas@pausd.org

El Carmelo


 

Lisa Fremont  K,1

Jane Moorman  2,3

lfremont@pausd.org

jmoorman@pausd.org

Escondido


 

Sue Emsley  K,1,2

Alejandra Hermandinger K-5

Scott Souter  4,5

semsley@pausd.org

agaspari@pausd.org

ssouter@pausd.org

Fairmeadow

Karen Lenke  K-5

klenke@pausd.org

Hoover

Gretel Colvert  K-5

gcolvert@pausd.org

Juana Briones

Jennifer Sullivan  K-5

jsullivan@pausd.org

Nixon

Sue Emsley  K,1,2

Dawn Tower Irvine  3,4,5

semsley@pausd.org

dtirvine@pausd.org

Ohlone


 

Larisa Usich  K/1

Kari Kirkpatrick  2/3

Susan Covey  4/5

lusich@pausd.org

kkirkpatrick@pausd.org

scovey@pausd.org

Palo Verde

Charlene Temple  K,1,2,3

Dawn Tower Irvine  4,5

ctemple@pausd.org

dtirvine@pausd.org

Walter Hays

Chikako Hine  K,1

Alyssa Levitan  2,3,4,5

chine@pausd.org

alevitan@pausd.org

 

+
Secondary Art 2018-19

PAUSD Secondary Art Staff 2018-2019

 

School

Teacher

Email

Website

JLS Middle School

Erik Bowman

ebowman@pausd.org

JLS Electives

Greene Middle School

Paul Gralen

Stacy Savickas

pgralen@pausd.org

ssavickas@pausd.org

Greene Visual and Performing Arts

Fletcher Middle School

Linda Papanicolaou

lpapanicolaou@pausd.org

Fletcher Visual and Performing Arts

Palo Alto High School

Steve Ferrera

Brett Griffith

Sue La Fetra

Kate McKenzie

Margo Wixsom

sferrera@pausd.org

bgriffith@pausd.org

slafetra@pausd.org

kmckenzie@pausd.org

mwixsom@pausd.org

Paly Visual and Performing Arts

Gunn High School

Marie-Jose Durquet

Mark Gleason

Jordan King

Deanna Messinger

mdurquet@pausd.org

mgleason@pausd.org

jking@pausd.org

dmessinger@pausd.org

Gunn Visual and Performing Arts