Leaf Display

 

 

+
Spectra Elementary Art Staff 2019-20
Elementary SchoolSpectra TeacherEmail
AddisonAndi Werboff  1,2,3
Aleksandra Dudukovic  K,4,5
awerboff@pausd.org
adudukovic@pausd.org
Barron ParkCharlene Temple  K,1,2,3
Scott Souter  4,5
ctemple@pausd.org
ssouter@pausd.org
DuveneckStephanie Maples  K-5smaples@pausd.org
El CarmeloLisa Fremont  K,1
Jane Moorman  2,3
lfremont@pausd.org
jmoorman@pausd.org
EscondidoSue Emsley  K,1,2
Alejandra Hermandinger K-5
Scott Souter  4,5
semsley@pausd.org
agaspari@pausd.org
ssouter@pausd.org
FairmeadowKaren Lenke  2-5
Chikako Hine K-1
klenke@pausd.org
chine@pausd.org
HooverGretel Colvert  K-5gcolvert@pausd.org
Juana BrionesJennifer Sullivan  K-5jsullivan@pausd.org
NixonSue Emsley  K,1,2
Dawn Tower Irvine  3,4,5
semsley@pausd.org
dtirvine@pausd.org
OhloneStacey Clifton  K/1
Kari Kirkpatrick  2/3
Susan Covey  2/3, 4/5
sclifton@pausd.org
kkirkpatrick@pausd.org
scovey@pausd.org
Palo VerdeCharlene Temple  K,1,2,3
Dawn Tower Irvine  4,5
ctemple@pausd.org
dtirvine@pausd.org
Walter HaysChikako Hine  K,1
Alyssa Levitan  2,3,4,5
chine@pausd.org
alevitan@pausd.org
+
Secondary Art 2019-20

PAUSD Secondary Art Staff 2019-2020

School

Teacher

Email

Website

JLS Middle School

Erik Bowman

ebowman@pausd.org

JLS Electives

Greene Middle School

Paul Gralen
Stacy Savickas

pgralen@pausd.org
ssavickas@pausd.org

Greene Visual and Performing Arts

Fletcher Middle School

Linda Papanicolaou

lpapanicolaou@pausd.org

Fletcher Visual and Performing Arts

Palo Alto High School

Tracey Atkinson
Steve Ferrera
Sue La Fetra
Kate McKenzie
Margo Wixsom

tatkinson@pausd.org

sferrera@pausd.org

slafetra@pausd.org

kmckenzie@pausd.org

mwixsom@pausd.org

Paly Visual and Performing Arts

Gunn High School

Marie-Jose Durquet
Mark Gleason
Jordan King
Deanna Messinger

mdurquet@pausd.org
mgleason@pausd.org
jking@pausd.org
dmessinger@pausd.org

Gunn Visual and Performing Arts